American Standard Moving & Storage Reviews Page 11

Recent Reviews

January 18 2019 2:25AM

USE, USE, USE... Everything stated is exactly what happened from the pickup dates, to the packing, to the delivery. All honest business. I didn't not have any second thoughts about using and putting my trust into this company!!

Joe C.
Los Angeles, CA
January 18 2019 2:16AM

American Standard moved my mother from Michigan to Sarasota Florida... They provided all packing, gave me a quote which actually I paid less than once the move was completed... Grateful for movers who provide what they promise!!!

Alex R.
Troy, MI
January 12 2019 5:30PM

SCAM SCAM SCAM, this is the same company and owners as Excalibur moving group and coast to coast van lines. Excalibur Moving Group Mr. Zane **, Manager DOT: 3054918 American Standard Moving and Storage Owner: Zane **DOT: ** Address registered with DOT is a RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS

Barbra M.
January 11 2019 7:56PM

This was one of the worst experiences of my life! First of all, the guys wouldn’t even pack all my stuff, which was probably just as well because several items did not even make it to my house, including an antique wash stand and ALL of my twins clothes!!! All this after the price was jacked up twice from what was originally quoted in a CONTRACT to me! Do yourself a favor and move your self

Tara B.
December 10 2018 4:46PM

I made a deal. If these guys took care of my mom's move I would write a positive review. They went above and beyond, were very detailed, and empathetic dealing with difficult family members. They did a great job at a much better price than the competition. We all were very satisfied!

Kai H.
December 07 2018 4:53PM

Incredible Service. They were amazing. This whole process was really difficult for me and they went out of there way to help. American Standard Moving & storage gets 5 stars in my book. Thank you again guys.

Jennifer O.
August 17 2018 1:57PM

This upsets me that I see this review on a retirement living information center. These people are a scam and will take your money. My family and I have not had our belongs for almost 4 weeks and they don't care! We have been sleeping on the floor in our apartment. All of our belongs are missing and they lie and tell us it will be delivered. God only knows where our belongs are and what kind of shape they are in.

Lisa F.
July 11 2018 10:04AM

I can always rely on this comapny. Every time I need help, they are there to give me guidance and guide towards what I need. They did Recommend a moving company for my retirement move to Florida and the comapny was great. I would recommend Retirement Living for your resource needs and Excalibur Moving Group for your long distance move!

Ashley M.
Write Review