First National Van Lines Reviews Page 2

Recent Reviews

May 28 2019 9:13AM

Their drivers assured me everything was going to be okay and my items were safe, and they did exactly as they promised, nothing was missing, nothing was lost and nothing was broken. I moved from Nevada to Illinois, and I give them five stars for the excellent service.

Garrika D.
Chicago, IL
May 07 2019 9:22AM

I heard about First National Van Line from a friend, and I was glad I used their services during my relocation from Nevada to New Jersey. Their staffs were a little impatient, arrived as scheduled to deliver the items, but there was minimal damage to a few items.

Margo A.
Trenton, NJ
April 30 2019 9:16AM

They provided excellent communication from the get-go, everything from packaging, truck loading, and delivery was done to my satisfaction. I had a few fragile items, and they listened to me to ensure they were safe throughout the trip. I recommend First national Van Lines to everyone.

Tim G.
Trenton, NJ
April 26 2019 8:28AM

There is nothing better you can find than First National Van Line. It is the greatest service that has shown a huge amount of work they have done for years. I can tell you from my own experience since I am traveling with them a lot. Moving with my stuff around the world. Always perfect - always First National Van Line!

Tom D.
New York, NY
April 11 2019 6:56AM

My moving went perfectly well! I’m totally surprised to be quite frank, I remember how it was when I was a small kid, so I mentally braced for the worst. I called several companies to get quotes from them and choose First National Van Line (they offered services on a turnkey basis!). They packed all family stuff and furniture. At the new house they unpacked installed everything we asked. I recommend this moving company. Great approach and good pricing.

George C.
Orlando, FL
April 03 2019 9:11AM

They did everything I wanted and even more. I moved from Texas to California and First National Van Line provided me quality service. The drivers were punctual, the staffs helped to pack the items and even assisted with unpacking the items. I am a satisfied customer.

Daniel S.
Los Angeles, CA
March 26 2019 12:55PM

I recently relocated from California to New York with the help of First National Van Line. The cost was fair enough for the number of items I was moving, and there were no additional charges in the end. I recommend their services to everyone.

Torrean S.
New York, NY
February 14 2019 2:25PM

They could not have done a better job, very professional from beginning to end. My moving rep Christian was extremely detailed and always kept us in the loop which I appreciated. Price was reasonable and did not change. Strongly recommend.

Rafael J.
Henderson, NV
January 22 2019 3:22PM

So overall we had a good experience with First National Vanlines. Me and my husband relocated my parents from GA to FL this past year and it was a smooth move. They had a lot of stuff and it was quite expensive but overall a fair price. Thanks again to the team at First National Vanlines for all of your help and kindness.

Amy D.
Atlanta, GA
January 22 2019 2:34PM

So my parents relocated me from CA to AZ to transfer to finish college and we used First National Vanlines. They did a great job and we were very satisfied with the services as a whole. The delivery was delayed a day because of bad weather but this was not a big issue. Me and my family were very pleased with the overall services we were provided. Thanks again First National Vanlines for all of your help. We will use your services again when needed.

Eric M.
Flagstaff, AZ
Write Review