Omega Auto Care Reviews Page 2

Recent Reviews

August 13 2019 8:07PM

They really work closely with the mechanics shop. I feel they worked quickly but I wasn't informed about any details basically until the end of the process just would have like to know more in the process. But everything else went smoothly. No issues with payment which was GREAT.

Deborah M.
Newnan, GA
August 07 2019 10:11PM

2 months ago in June 2019 I requested that my policy be canceled after Checking and reviewing my credit card statement for July in August I found that Omega company had bill my credit card For 2 consecutive months without my approval.

When I called in today August 7 2019 the customer service rep that took my call is very polite and understanding When I requested a refund. After hearing my issue/problem he patched me in to someone from customer service. When I spoke to the lady in customer service she was somewhat rude express that I was yelling at her and pointed out that I had in fact canceled my policy but someone called in and reopened it on June 3rd. I expressed to her that it could not have been me because the car that the policy was attached to was no longer in my possession.

She then went on to express that there's nothing that she could do and at that time. I again instructed her to cancel my policy that it should have been canceled in June of 2019.

I'm very disappointed in this company and very displeased with how they handled my issue!

David M.
Pontiac, MI
Omega Auto Care

Mr. Mack, It was a pleasure speaking with you today, and I am glad we were able to figure out, and resolve the dispute to your satisfaction. I look forward to hearing back from you so that we can get things settled. Sincerely, Omega Auto Care

August 07 2019 8:28PM

I have had a fantastic experience with Omega Auto Care. Great customer service! When I have filed claims, response time has been great and I am glad I selected this company. Variety of places where I was able to take my car and still get reimbursed. Love the selection and appreciate all of the help.

Ashley M.
Belleville, MI
July 23 2019 11:44PM

I'm very happy I have this car warranty! It is as good if not better than a bumper to bumper coverage for the dealer. It's nice to know that if AND when something goes wrong with my car that I only have to pay the $100 co-pay! It also cover's oil change.

Linda D.
Independence, KY
Omega Auto Care

Linda, We are more than happy to provide you service with both mechanical breakdowns as well as oil changes. We are glad you are pleased with the service received so far, and look forward to continuing to meeting your expectations. Sincerely, Omega Auto Care

July 23 2019 5:38PM

Very prompt and efficient vehicle was taken care of in a very professional manner. Great service. The representative was very courteous and fulfill every promise that was made I receive my car with the problem fixed and the taken care of.

Joel P.
West Springfield, MA
June 20 2019 6:13PM

I had a check engine light on my car so I took it to the dealership Omega Auto Group card I have too many my cards shortly thereafter I got a call from a representative saying that my claim was approved and my car was repaired fairly quickly and then I only had to pay my deductible of $100 I highly recommend this service.

John W.
Washington, PA
May 15 2019 6:45PM

They keep their word and do what they say they will do. They paid for my auto repairs minus the hundred dollar deductible. I highly recommend them! Recently I needed a new water pump in my Volkswagen Tiguan 2013. The cost of installing it was over $800. They paid over $700 so that I could get my new water pump. That’s what I call excellent service. I highly recommend Omega auto care To you.

Patricia S.
League City, TX
May 10 2019 7:38PM

My brake pedal went to the floor. I called the Omega Extended Warranty and they had my truck repaired within a few days. I'm very pleased with Omega because they have been there when I needed repairs to my truck. Great company. 5 stars...

Paul H.
Houston, TX
May 03 2019 2:35PM

My first car repair went quite well. I was very surprised! IBVB was afraid when told of my repairs totaling over $3000. Omega stepped in, my co pay was all I had to pay. Omega is indeed well worth it...

Jyama O.
McDonough, GA
May 02 2019 7:35PM

The representative this sold me the policy totally lied to me when I call to talk to customer service they was disrespectful over talking me very frustrated would not recommend this company to anybody

Albert R.
TOLEDO, OH
Omega Auto Care

Albert, We are sorry to hear that you are dissatisfied with your policy. You have a Used Stated policy, which is the level right after new car coverage. Not only is this a great coverage, that covers a ton of parts on your vehicle, but it is unusual that cars with over 124,000 miles on it qualifies. In your case, or claims department truly did their due diligence and sent out not one, but two, inspectors. Unfortunately your repair facility was unable to show a failure, and thus we are unable to approve. If the part actually fails, we are more than happy to reopen the claim. We are more than happy to go over things in greater detail with you if you wish. please reach out to our customer service at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Omega Auto Care 877-850-0443

Write Review