Omega Auto Care Reviews Page 2

Recent Reviews

July 23 2019 11:44PM

I'm very happy I have this car warranty! It is as good if not better than a bumper to bumper coverage for the dealer. It's nice to know that if AND when something goes wrong with my car that I only have to pay the $100 co-pay! It also cover's oil change.

Linda D.
Independence, KY
Omega Auto Care

Linda, We are more than happy to provide you service with both mechanical breakdowns as well as oil changes. We are glad you are pleased with the service received so far, and look forward to continuing to meeting your expectations. Sincerely, Omega Auto Care

July 23 2019 5:38PM

Very prompt and efficient vehicle was taken care of in a very professional manner. Great service. The representative was very courteous and fulfill every promise that was made I receive my car with the problem fixed and the taken care of.

Joel P.
West Springfield, MA
June 20 2019 6:13PM

I had a check engine light on my car so I took it to the dealership Omega Auto Group card I have too many my cards shortly thereafter I got a call from a representative saying that my claim was approved and my car was repaired fairly quickly and then I only had to pay my deductible of $100 I highly recommend this service.

John W.
Washington, PA
May 15 2019 6:45PM

They keep their word and do what they say they will do. They paid for my auto repairs minus the hundred dollar deductible. I highly recommend them! Recently I needed a new water pump in my Volkswagen Tiguan 2013. The cost of installing it was over $800. They paid over $700 so that I could get my new water pump. That’s what I call excellent service. I highly recommend Omega auto care To you.

Patricia S.
League City, TX
May 10 2019 7:38PM

My brake pedal went to the floor. I called the Omega Extended Warranty and they had my truck repaired within a few days. I'm very pleased with Omega because they have been there when I needed repairs to my truck. Great company. 5 stars...

Paul H.
Houston, TX
May 03 2019 2:35PM

My first car repair went quite well. I was very surprised! IBVB was afraid when told of my repairs totaling over $3000. Omega stepped in, my co pay was all I had to pay. Omega is indeed well worth it...

Jyama O.
McDonough, GA
May 02 2019 7:35PM

The representative this sold me the policy totally lied to me when I call to talk to customer service they was disrespectful over talking me very frustrated would not recommend this company to anybody

Albert R.
TOLEDO, OH
Omega Auto Care

Albert, We are sorry to hear that you are dissatisfied with your policy. You have a Used Stated policy, which is the level right after new car coverage. Not only is this a great coverage, that covers a ton of parts on your vehicle, but it is unusual that cars with over 124,000 miles on it qualifies. In your case, or claims department truly did their due diligence and sent out not one, but two, inspectors. Unfortunately your repair facility was unable to show a failure, and thus we are unable to approve. If the part actually fails, we are more than happy to reopen the claim. We are more than happy to go over things in greater detail with you if you wish. please reach out to our customer service at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Omega Auto Care 877-850-0443

May 02 2019 5:39PM

What a great company and warranty we received! It was so easy to use! We received a call that our warranty was expiring soon, which was great to know as we needed to get something fixed on the car that was under the warranty plan. Normally you need to get something fixed after your warranty expires so the reminder was great! Customer service at Omega was seamless and took about 5 minutes at the most on the phone to get what we needed accomplished! Highly recommend this company! Thank you!

Carla M.
Florissant, MO
Omega Auto Care

Carla, Thank you for being a loyal customer and for sharing such a great review. We are constantly working on new ways to be more efficient, and are always very happy to hear such great feedback.

April 15 2019 6:08PM

Had some issues in the beginning with one of them wanting paperwork but once we get everything together and they okay the work on my truck everything went very quickly. It was good that they called and checked up afterwards to make sure the work was done correctly.

Jeanne T.
Elgin, OK
Omega Auto Care

Jeanne, We appreciate your patience during the claims process. Although it may seem unnecessary to some, maintenance records are quite important. We were happy to get your vehicle fixed, and you back on the road. We look forward to serving you in the future as well. Sincerely, Omega Auto Care

April 11 2019 8:20PM

All car owners face the difficult decision of what to do when their car warranty is about to expire, or has. Do nothing, and hope we're lucky in avoiding costly repairs? That's not very likely to happen. Trade it in for another vehicle? That's time and money we all want to avoid. And our last option; Do we look for a Company that extends car warranties? This is a decision I had to face a few months ago.

I love my car and wanted to keep it. I knew sooner or later I would face a costly repair and wanted to avoid the expense of a new car. I saw Ads from companies that provided the extended car warranty I needed but they all looked the same to me. I have a friend who purchased and recommended Omega Auto Care, But with no repairs needed to date, I was back to square one in which Company to choose. Who can I trust? I called a few Companies to hear their offers and I only felt comfortable with Omega. I decided to go with my gut feeling and went with Them. This ended up to be the right decision, and I couldn't have made a better one. My problem free car, has had 2 mechanical problems since purchasing my warranty. The most recent one was $2,400.00. Omega paid the $2,400.00 and even monies back for my oil change. They are so easy to deal with, and they do what they tell you they will do. They earned my trust, and I recommend them to anyone and everyone when you face the same decision as I did.. You cant beat that secure feeling of knowing your car is is protected, you just can't. Omega, Thank You.

Wayne T.
Aventura, FL
Omega Auto Care

Wayne, We truly appreciate you for not only being a part of the Omega Auto Care family, but also for sharing such a detailed review. With more and more people turning to reviews to help them make important decisions for expensive purchases, getting more details from other consumers incredibly valuable. Thank you for helping someone else with their future purchase. Sincerely, Omega Auto Care

Write Review