Trinity Relocation Group Reviews Page 2

Recent Reviews

July 28 2019 4:57AM

When I give this company 5 stars I truly mean it. My family and I researched a great number of companies but kept coming back to Trinity Relocation Group because of their straightforward pricing and wonderful customer service. We booked them about 3 weeks before our move. In that time my wife in particular had many questions but they never hesitated to help her. Our experience with their movers was very positive. Everything was handled for us and we didn’t have anything at all to worry about. I would both hire them again and refer them.

Robert W.
Dallas, TX
July 25 2019 4:25PM

This company is defrauding senior customers by breaching contract price terms and not delivering shipments. The ratings on this time is misleading. Stay away from this company and its subcontractors and are uninsured. Company has proven to display no respect for customers, contract agreements, accounting rules, and accountability for the safety of transported goods and your movers are completely random individuals that hassle customers for money, cannot tell a cohesive story of the status of shipments and falsify facts.

LD F.
NYC, NY
July 24 2019 5:13AM

This crew just finished moving us into our new home. They were quick and knew exactly what they're doing. We had a complicated layout in our old home but they were able to navigate it without any hesitation. They were so friendly and worked the whole day with a smile. We will definitely be hiring Trinity again. It was a great experience and a seamless move. Thank you so much guys.

Emmy V.
Burbank, CA
July 22 2019 5:45AM

I called Trinity Relocation Group to help me with a last minute move. They were so helpful and very accommodating. The price they gave us was very low compared to some of the other places I contacted. Nothing was damaged in our move and they placed everything in my new home exactly where I wanted it. I am so happy that I had help from Trinity Relocation Group. I would be glad to have their assistance again. Thank you very much.

Nadia C.
Palm Coast, FL
July 21 2019 5:51AM

Everything went exactly the way we planned it to. Our team was professional and kept us up to date on every step of the process. The rates matched our estimate perfectly. We didn’t pay any hidden or surprise fees. Nothing at all was broken or damaged either. They even finished under the estimated time! I would use them again for sure.

Richard P.
San Leandro, CA
July 20 2019 3:08AM

My husband and I used Trinity Relocation Group’s services for a move in March of this year. Everything was perfect and done in the estimated time frame. We needed a company that could really handle difficult items and these guys came through flawlessly. I was so happy with how fast they got everything together and on its way. Thank you so much Trinity for your professionalism and understanding. I highly recommend them.

Astrid M.
Eureka, CA
July 19 2019 2:54AM

Our move really was flawless. The experience was so positive. From start to finish Trinity was on top of everything. Every single I dealt with was professional, hard working, and very honest. Their movers were like a well oiled machine. They knew how to take care of anything that came up. They are extremely professional and friendly. I have never used a better moving company and would gladly use them again.

Karen C.
Grand Rapids, MI
July 18 2019 3:03AM

I was really impressed with Trinity Relocation Group and their whole team. They are very professional and highly efficient. They were so respectful both of me and of my home/belongings. They really did everything right. I will be recommending this company to any friends or relatives who are planning to relocate. They did an outstanding job.

Alice W.
Veedersburg, IN
July 17 2019 3:36AM

From the day I called Trinity Relocation Group to get a quote from the day my move was complete it was nothing but a wonderful experience. Everyone, office staff and movers, were professional and friendly. The estimate I received was exactly what I payed which was quite a relief. The movers knew exactly what they were doing and really protected my furniture. I recommend them and will use them in the future.

Gia C.
Dallas, TX
July 16 2019 4:10AM

Trinity Relocation Group was a pleasure to work with. They really did an outstanding job. They helped us move with such efficiency and efficacy. They were absolute All-Stars. We even had an antique piece that had been in my family for years and they knew just how to care for it to make sure it was protected. They were awesome. I would recommend them to anyone.

Aaron B.
Saint Louis, MO
Write Review