Trinity Relocation Group Reviews Page 3

Recent Reviews

July 15 2019 2:02AM

Trinity Relocation came out and packed our house very efficiently. They moved all our things across state lines and did a wonderful job. They even helped us put a few things together. They were very polite and very efficient. I have no complaints at all. They are a wonderful company and I would happy to use them again. They’re great.

Angelica S.
Sheboygan Falls, WI
July 14 2019 6:33AM

I used Trinity Relocation for a small move earlier this year. They were fantastic! They were on time, professional, and quick. They had everything on hand to wrap things and make sure they arrived safely. I would highly recommend this team. All of my things were handled with a lot of care and they even helped place and assemble some of our furniture.

Richard B.
Newark, NJ
July 13 2019 7:02AM

I’ve moved a couple of times over the last several years but the move I did Trinity Relocation Group was by far the easiest. The packing process was quick. The movers were safe and careful with my things. They even made sure to wash their hands before touching our light colored furniture. I am happy to give them 5 stars. We would highly recommend them.

Demi A.
Hoven, SD
July 13 2019 3:57AM

Trinity Relocation came on time and worked non-stop for house. They then moved us from Maine to Kentucky in a very timely manner. They are hard working and did a great job. We are very happy with their work in I don’t know what we would have done without them. If you need movers these guys are the best that you can find. 5 stars!

John B.
Orono, ME
July 13 2019 2:24AM

I moved with Trinity Relocation Group last month. The guys that showed up were on time and got started immediately. These guys were very professional and very courteous. The estimate they gave me was spot-on. These guys took such great care of my things. I’m a very happy customer and will use and recommend this company again.

Diego B.
Arlington Heights, IL
July 12 2019 3:36AM

I appreciate a company who can take on a task and get it done. The movers from Trinity came in with the right attitude and got right to work. They allowed me to relax and not stress. They were very quick, so much so that I was surprised. They didn’t leave anything behind or damage anything in transit. Truly, I think that’s all you can ask for in a relocation company is someone that will respect your things and respect you as a customer. I highly recommend.

Blanca M.
St. Louis, MO
July 12 2019 12:44AM

We were initially quoted us $2600 to move a 2 bedroom and not only could they not tell me when they were actually coming out as we were NOT TOLD your company uses a 3rd party movers which basically have nothing to do with you!! They ended up calling us 2 hrs before the movers were supposed to show up when they claimed they would notify us 48 hrs ahead of our 3 day window! In the end they ended charging us $4200!! I was so upset I cried but couldn't cancel it as the movers already had my things and I had to be out that weekend. Bruce and Jeff are LIARS and took our deposit for commission for THEMSELVES and refused to return our calls after he got his money!! I'm never going to use your company again and this incompetent company has turned me off movers for any future moves! You guys are scammers!!! Look up how expensive our move was!!! Job# ** under Tracy **. IF YOU DIDN'T ALREADY KNOW I HATE YOUR COMPANY!! GIVE ME MY MONEY BACK!

Tracy R.
Fleming Island, FL
July 11 2019 10:54PM

I had a great experience with this company. The estimate they gave me was highly accurate. The day of my move the crew arrived early and got right to work. They did a great job and were careful with my things. They got everything to our new home without any damage at all. They guys had a positive attitude through the whole thing. They made a stressful move very easy. I highly recommend.

Charles R.
Minneapolis, MN
July 11 2019 6:25AM

We used Trinity Relocation Group for a long distance move and the whole experience was fantastic. The team was so professional and accommodating. They did all they could to help us. They also handled all of our things very safely. I would recommend them to others and if we ever need to move again I would use them myself.

Nadine B.
San Francisco, CA
July 10 2019 6:18AM

We were looking at relocating closer to our grandchildren and were looking for a moving company. We called a number of places and they ranged in price but what was more important to us was that they were nice people that could get the job done. We found that in Trinity Relocation Group. They took great care of us and made our move fast and easy. They’re wonderful and I want to recommend them to anyone out there who needs to relocate.

Adam L.
Jackson, MS
Write Review