Allegiance Moving and Storage Reviews Page 2

Recent Reviews

January 12 2020 5:40AM

Allegiance Moving and Storage has the best movers. They did such a great job when they came to our home for our relocation. They got everything to us in record time without a single scratch on anything. Such a great job guys! Thank you Allegiance! Keep up the great work! Also, something I wanted to mention is that their pricing is very affordable. It was much less than what I budgeted which gave us extra money to buy a few new things for our new home. Allegiance Moving and Storage is awesome!

Bryce G.
Portland, WA
January 11 2020 1:23AM

Hiring Allegiance was a very pleasant experience. They had very positive attitudes and excellent work ethic. They came in ready to work and didn’t stop until the job was completely done. Everything was handled quickly and carefully. I really wish that I could give them more stars. I’m very glad I used them for my move. Right from the beginning they were on top of everything. I really can’t express how grateful I am. I have heard so many terrible stories about poor moving experiences but this company is one of the good ones. I am so satisfied with their work and how well they handled my move. I will definitely be using them again.

Wayne W.
Poland, OH
January 10 2020 5:37AM

I used Allegiance first for temporary storage after we sold our house and then to move our things after we purchased our new one. They were a very fast and very hard workers. They were so helpful and attentive to our every need. I can also say they were very reasonably priced. Much less than I expected. I would recommend this company to anyone is moving or to anyone who is looking for storage for their belongings. They did a great job.

James S.
New York, NY
January 09 2020 4:54AM

When I first reached out to Allegiance they were very responsive. They genuinely wanted to know what our needs were and gave us a spot on quote. The price was far more affordable than many of the other companies I had used in the past and so I was more than happy to hire them. They were very professional to work with.

I genuinely felt like they went above and beyond to work with me and my family and get things done on time. If you are moving this company does it all! I would use them again without any hesitation.

Kirk M.
Wallingford, CT
January 08 2020 2:19AM

Such an awesome company! I highly recommend using them if you’re planning a move. Their office staff are such effective communicators. They made scheduling easy and handled everything professionally. The three movers we had were so hard working. Our move was long distance and so it took a lot of work but everyone Allegiance worked hard to make it happen. I have nothing but positive things to say about this company. It was so nice to not have any stress on the day of my move.

Nancy G.
Denver, CO
December 31 2019 2:45AM

Allegiance did such a great job. Their costs were so affordable. They also explained everything in great detail. They more than met my expectations. I didn’t have anything at all broken during our move. I don’t know what more to say other than the service was excellent. I will be moving with them again I’m sure. I highly recommend them. They were highly professional and at a fraction of the cost of many of the other movers I reached out to. I look forward to moving with them again, though hopefully not too soon.

Florence W.
Smyrna, TX
December 30 2019 5:02AM

We moved clear across the country from Washington state to New Jersey. I have never done this kind of move before and have never had to find movers that could handle this kind of thing so the beginning of my experience was pretty overwhelming. I was lucky that a co-worker of mine had moved with Allegiance before and suggested them to me. Our move couldn’t have been better. I really mean that.

I usually hesitate to say anything was done perfectly but I honestly don’t think Allegiance could have done anything better. I was happy with both my experience moving with them and with the fact that all my belongings were protected. They deserve more than 5 stars if you ask me.

Jason J.
Maple Shade, NJ
December 29 2019 6:38AM

Years ago I used to do all the moving myself. I always thought that hiring movers was an unnecessary expenditure but as I’ve gotten older moving heavy items has become harder and I decided I needed to find a trustworthy company who could get the job done for me for a fair price. I had a hard time finding the right one which is part of why I wanted to right a review. I figured that maybe this might help someone else from having to look so hard.

When I found Allegiance I was so happy with the way I was treated and their prices were the best I could find. I’m glad I hired them because my move was as smooth as butter. I didn’t have a single problem. I really do think this is the best company out there and I just wanted to take some time and recommend them.

James D.
Marietta, GA
December 28 2019 6:22AM

I had heard nothing but good things about this company before hiring them. They were referred to us by my daughter who used them to move several months ago. She was just raving about the experience and so we decided to use them when it came time for us to move. They did the job to our complete satisfaction. I have 0 complaints whatsoever.

These are hard working guys who really hustle and take professionalism seriously. I will recommend them to anyone I know who is looking for help finding a moving company. They are great workers!

Alexandra R.
Wichita, KS
December 27 2019 6:33AM

This was a 5 star experience in every aspect. I really loved how customer service oriented everyone was. They answered questions, were flexible with time, worked hard, and got the job done very quickly. You really won’t find a better or more dedicated moving company out there. I would trust them again in a heartbeat. I just love a company that can take the stress out of a situation and can assure you that they’re on top of everything. They really handled everything we needed and made this the easiest and most enjoyable move that I have ever experienced. If you’re looking for a moving company you should definitely consider Allegiance. They’re THE BEST!

Robert T.
Los Angeles, CA
Write Review