Allegiance Moving and Storage Reviews Page 4

Recent Reviews

December 21 2019 6:57AM

I was very pleased with Allegiance and their services. I used them for an out of state move and their movers and driver were polite, hard working, and communicative. The estimate that we got prior to our move was spot on in regards to what we paid. They helped with everything. They really couldn’t have been more helpful. Our things were safely transported and I was impressed with everyone’s care and attention to detail. Their rates were very affordable and we weren't charged anything that we weren’t expecting. I’ve enjoyed working with this company and I’m glad I used them for our relocation.

David H.
Wadena, MN
December 20 2019 6:06AM

The office staff from this company is extremely easy to work with. They made me as a customer feel so confident about my choice to hire them. They were informative, flexible, and professional. You definitely want to do yourself a favor and hire this company. Their movers worked so hard. We had some very heavy and difficult furniture to move but they did a great job. I’m super impressed with everyone from Allegiance and will continue to use them in the future.

Phyllis O.
Bedford, IN
December 19 2019 8:18AM

My family moved with Allegiance last month and they took the stress out of the whole process. The cost was more than fair and the guys were very friendly and helpful. They arrived right on time and it was very clear that they were experienced. Our house wasn’t the easiest to move furniture around but they did everything quickly and with ease. The process was finished very quickly. They transported everything very safely and we had virtually no damage to anything.

Veronica C.
Milwaukee, WI
December 18 2019 5:19AM

This is officially my favorite moving company. The guys were so great! They got there on time, worked quickly, and were highly efficient about getting everything moved carefully. To top it off they were so friendly throughout the whole day. I had to reschedule and they were very patient and understanding of the situation. It’s nice that on top of all the positives that they were flexible with us. I will be recommending them to anyone I know that’s moving from now on.

Wendy C.
North Gulf Beach, FL
December 17 2019 3:38AM

Everyone from Allegiance Moving and Storage was polite, professional, and kind. They were hard workers and didn’t complain about a single thing. These guys were truly amazing. I was grateful for the work they did. They were timely and efficient through the whole move. These will definitely be my go-to movers. I will be using them again for my next move and letting all my friends know about their services.

Carl H.
Michigan City, IN
December 16 2019 7:45AM

We moved in May of this year and though I wish it hadn’t taken me so long to write a review that is the only regret I have during my whole experience. Allegiance was wonderful in helping us move from our condo to our new home. They were professional and easy to work with. They made jokes and kept the environment light and fun during the move. They were so courteous and considerate with every last item. This company and it’s movers really went above and beyond for us. I am so grateful for the two gentlemen that helped us move and will be requesting them specifically by name the next time we are moving. Thank you Allegiance.

Terry S.
Decatur, IL
December 15 2019 8:22AM

Kind, capable, and honest. I look for these qualities in everyone I work with and this includes moving companies. I had high expectations for Allegiance moving and I’m happy to say they met everyone. They have an honest and hardworking team and as customers we couldn’t have been happier.

I felt listened to, respected, cared for, and each item I trusted in their care arrived to us in perfect condition. I truly couldn’t ask for better movers and give them my highest recommendation.

Carol P.
Chambers, NE
December 14 2019 7:31AM

This may be the first time I’ve ever taken the time to write a review but I really feel like the guys from Allegiance earned one. They were so hard working and made sure to do everything in the most efficient way possible. They were able to get everything packed into the truck in just a few hours and had us on our way. I also couldn’t believe the cost. It was the best by far of any place I reached out to. I cannot recommend their services enough. Any time I need a mover or know someone who does my first thought will be Allegiance Moving. You should definitely give them a call.

Wilburn C.
Edgemont, CA
December 13 2019 7:52AM

Their movers were efficient and very careful with my stuff. After we retired my husband and I decided to downsize our home and move several states away. These movers were professional at each step of the move. Not only were the movers great but the price was wonderful as well. I have moved many times over the years but this was the easiest move both my husband and I have ever had. I want to say thank you to Allegiance for getting us moved so quickly. Though we don’t expect to move again we will certainly be recommending Allegiance and their services in the future.

Mary R.
Kearns, UT
December 11 2019 10:59PM

I had a very complicated cross country move which required two stops in order to get things from both my home and storage unit. Our home also had 3 flights of stairs which definitely was a hassle. The guys from Allegiance were very helpful however, and didn’t put up a single complaint.

I would really like to thank them for all of the effort they put into my move. They were upbeat and positive through the whole thing and didn’t take a single break. I would recommend that anyone moving use this company. They are highly skilled and have excellent customer service.

Cassandra P.
Portland, ME
Write Review