Allegiance Moving and Storage Reviews Page 5

Recent Reviews

December 03 2019 5:32AM

This company has very efficient and professional movers. They are also very affordable. I moved my mother to me in Cambridge from Wisconsin and it was a very positive experience. They have a high quality of work and their movers have very strong work ethic. They are excellent communicators and really care about doing a great job for their customers. Their price was also surprisingly affordable given the distance of my mother’s move. I highly recommend them and both my mother and I want to give them an A+.

Sophia T.
Cambridge, MA
December 02 2019 5:55AM

Allegiance made the whole process of moving easy. I really didn’t think I would be saying that about any move given how much stress moving causes but this company did everything the right way and made it a breeze. I had to schedule within 3 days of my move and yet they were so accommodating.

We had two movers and both guys were so professional and on top of things. This was the best moving experience I could have had. I would recommend them to anyone who is planning a move and would gladly use their services again. Oh, they also have very affordable prices.

Robert P.
Albuquerque, NM
December 01 2019 7:48PM

I can’t put enough emphasis on how great it was to work with Allegiance Moving and Storage. I needed to move a bunch of very heavy antique furniture that not only needed to be wrapped carefully but needed a lot of hard work to move. These guys were the best price in the area and they were so helpful and very kind. They made sure everything was was cared for and placed perfectly in our new house. I highly recommend their services and hope to work with them again in the future.

Frank B.
Gassaway, WV
December 01 2019 5:40AM

We just had furniture that needed moving as our kids came down and took care of everything else. They gave us an initial estimate that was very affordable and to our surprise we ended up paying exactly what we were quoted. I would recommend this company to anyone. The price was right and the work ethic was through the roof. These guys worked so hard and made sure to protect absolutely everything. They really delivered on their promises to us. Thank you Allegiance.

Cecilia L.
Greensboro, NC
November 28 2019 5:30AM

Thank you is the first thing I want to say because I have never had such a positive experience with movers. Allegiance Moving and Storage made a move I was so dreading into a move that I actually enjoyed. I don’t think that if I move again I will be going with any other company. They really were THAT good. They made me feel comfortable and they took such good care of all my stuff. They didn’t break or scratch a single item.

I have nothing but positive things to say and just wanted to pass on my recommendation to anyone who might be looking to hire movers in the future. They were worth every penny (and very affordable too).

Inez K.
Southfield, MI
November 27 2019 3:33AM

I just wanted to say that I’m very pleased with the way everything went during my move last month. The gentlemen who moved me were professional and hard working. They did everything I asked them to do and were moving every minute of the time they were on the clock. They worked so hard and were so very nice. I honestly couldn’t be happier with my choice to hire this company. I’m glad that I chose Allegiance and would choose them again in the future. A++

Jeff F.
Centennial, CO
November 26 2019 3:29AM

Allegiance Moving and Storage was an absolute pleasure. We were assigned 2 movers and each of them were very helpful. They worked very well together and has a great attitude. Every person we talked to had excellent customer service skills and a dedication to doing things the right way. They made my whole moving experience very enjoyable. The whole company is just run with some much excellence. I would be happy to work with this company again.

Wade V.
Greenwood, MS
November 18 2019 6:01AM

I searched and searched for a moving company that I could afford and movers I could trust. If you’re new to searching you’ll find that finding those both of those things in the same company isn’t easy. Let me save you the search and tell you that Allegiance Moving and Storage is wonderful. They’re cost effective, true to their estimates, and hard working.

Each piece of furniture and every box was taken care of very carefully. Our move was cross country and we still managed to receive everything on time and intact. I don’t go out of my way to write a lot of reviews but I think this company really deserves the positive feedback. Their workers both the ones who moved us and the people who work the front desk were so kind. I am so grateful for the stellar move they give us and wanted to take the time to recommend them.

Kathy D.
Sarasota, FL
November 17 2019 4:47AM

This is the company you want to call if you need courteous and efficient movers. The are true to their words and true to the quotes they give you. We weren’t charged a penny more than what we expected. When I called to inquire about their services we were given great service as well. Their customer service team is very direct and to the point. This company was flexible, great at problem solving, and overall just amazing. I don’t think I could have found a more helpful group of people. I will definitely be hiring them again the next time I move.

Jay R.
Montgomery, AL
November 16 2019 2:25AM

I am now a repeat customer of Allegiance Moving and Storage. It’s been a while since my last move but I was happy with Allegiance the first time and decided to give them a call. I was happy to find that they were available for my move date and when the guys showed up to work I had the exact same experience. They were diligent and careful with everything. They worked very quickly as well. I appreciate the high quality of work and how professional each and every person was. Any time I move in the future I will call this team. I highly recommend them.

Camille S.
Houston, TX
Write Review