Allegiance Moving and Storage Reviews Page 6

Recent Reviews

November 15 2019 7:31PM

Both of my parents needed to relocate to Florida after they retired. I was able to come help them with the packing but we realized quickly that they just had too many belongings to move ourselves. We needed a moving company up to the task quickly and Allegiance came to our rescue. We were able to schedule them last minute and they were very reasonably priced for such a last minute move. They did a great job for us and I wanted to say I’m very thankful. If you’re a family member trying to schedule a move for a loved one I have to say that Allegiance makes things very easy and they do a great job.

Walter M.
Dallas, TX
November 13 2019 2:23AM

I wanted to jump right on writing a review for this company because they did such a great job for us. It’s really hard to find a company that you can trust to move your things but this company was careful and considerate every step of the way. It was just a great experience! I would suggest when you call them letting them know exactly what you need moved because they give very accurate quotes and that helped us a lot.

It was also very nice to find that there weren’t any strange or unexpected fees charged to us. As far as I’m concerned, this is the best moving company out there. They handled everything perfectly and treated us the way customers should be treated. You really can’t go wrong with Allegiance Moving and Storage.

Adam B.
Fayetteville, NC
November 12 2019 2:29AM

Allegiance Moving did an outstanding job when I hired them to move my mother. She had just recently retired and her home was just too big for her by herself. The guys that Allegiance sent her were very kind. I coudn’t be there the entire time they were packing and loading things for her but when I called to check in she confirmed that they did a great job. My wife and I were the ones that paid for the move and so we were happy to find that not only were their affordably priced but that stuck to our original estimate. No unexpected fees or charges to be find. Based on this experience I will give them 5 stars and pass on the recommendations that others use their services.

June M.
Charlotte, NC
November 11 2019 6:53PM

My experience was nothing short of fantastic. I’m glad I decided to move with Allegiance. The front office made everything easy. I had to reschedule twice and they were more than happy to work with me to make my move happen. They showed up on time and were ready to work. Nothing was lost or damaged at all. They saved us so much time and the cost was right on budget for our needs. I would definitely recommend this company for your next move. They do outstanding work.

Brian A.
Indianapolis, IL
November 10 2019 6:47AM

This company 100% took care of all of my moving needs. We hired them for both packing and moving services and they did both well very well. They were careful with everything, especially my furniture and the items that were breakable.

The customer service I received both from their desk staff and their movers was great. They were straightforward and easy to understand on every front. I would definitely use this company again. I truly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a good moving company. They are very trustworthy. Thank you.

Andrew K.
Nelsonville, OH
November 09 2019 4:34AM

The team from Allegiance Moving was amazing. They were on time and through the whole move they were professional and kind. When you have someone handling your things and coming and in and out of your home you want someone friendly and trustworthy and these guys definitely fit the bill.

They did everything they could to make sure that our belongings were safe. This is probably the smoothest and easiest move I have ever experienced. I would gladly recommend the Allegiance team to anyone who is planning a move. They took great care of us.

Shirley S.
Midvale, UT
November 08 2019 12:44AM

These are the most professional movers that I have ever used. The front office staff is wonderful and each individual I spoke to was kind and understanding. They really did everything they could to make sure that my move went perfectly. The movers themselves were very proficient. I consider them an asset and highly recommend their services. This company was fabulous to work with. The whole move couldn’t have gone more smoothly and I felt like my home and belongings were respected and safe in their hands.

Isabelle B.
Jackson, MS
November 07 2019 4:47AM

After we retired my wife and I decided to move up to Michigan to be closer to our grandkids. My daughter had used Allegiance previously and recommended them. We figured we could trust her experience and decided to book them. I will say that we had exactly the experience we were expecting.

Everything was done exactly the way we wanted it. They were nice guys who seemed to be experienced and made the move very easy. I want to take the time to write them a review because I really appreciated how hard they worked for us. I don’t think my wife and I will be moving again but if we do we will give them a call and if someone we know is moving we will be sending them to Allegiance.

Don C.
Traverse, MI
November 06 2019 5:33AM

I haven’t had a lot of prior experience with moving companies but I do have to say that Allegiance gave us a great value for the price we paid and provided with wonderful customer service.

Each individual I dealt with was highly professional and very kind. I had them both pack and move my home and they did an excellent job with both. They worked as fast as they could without slacking on quality. I could easily go on and on about the quality of work and the excellent service I received but to make a long story short if you need a solid moving company that won’t cost you an arm and a leg this is the place to go.

Denise K.
Dallas, TX
November 05 2019 5:15AM

I ended up calling Allegiance a day before my move. I injured myself trying to haul and pack boxes myself and needed last minute help. They got me on the schedule right away. I really couldn’t be happier with the whole experience. They were amazing with our pets and careful with our things. The guys were super friendly and genuinely seemed to be good people.

Everything is now unpacked and we haven’t found even the slightest bit of damage. They really went above and beyond in both accommodating us and in the quality of the move. I would highly recommend them and will be giving them a call if we move again.

Darlene R.
New York, NY
Write Review