Allegiance Moving and Storage Reviews Page 7

Recent Reviews

November 11 2019 6:53PM

My experience was nothing short of fantastic. I’m glad I decided to move with Allegiance. The front office made everything easy. I had to reschedule twice and they were more than happy to work with me to make my move happen. They showed up on time and were ready to work. Nothing was lost or damaged at all. They saved us so much time and the cost was right on budget for our needs. I would definitely recommend this company for your next move. They do outstanding work.

Brian A.
Indianapolis, IL
November 10 2019 6:47AM

This company 100% took care of all of my moving needs. We hired them for both packing and moving services and they did both well very well. They were careful with everything, especially my furniture and the items that were breakable.

The customer service I received both from their desk staff and their movers was great. They were straightforward and easy to understand on every front. I would definitely use this company again. I truly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a good moving company. They are very trustworthy. Thank you.

Andrew K.
Nelsonville, OH
November 09 2019 4:34AM

The team from Allegiance Moving was amazing. They were on time and through the whole move they were professional and kind. When you have someone handling your things and coming and in and out of your home you want someone friendly and trustworthy and these guys definitely fit the bill.

They did everything they could to make sure that our belongings were safe. This is probably the smoothest and easiest move I have ever experienced. I would gladly recommend the Allegiance team to anyone who is planning a move. They took great care of us.

Shirley S.
Midvale, UT
November 08 2019 12:44AM

These are the most professional movers that I have ever used. The front office staff is wonderful and each individual I spoke to was kind and understanding. They really did everything they could to make sure that my move went perfectly. The movers themselves were very proficient. I consider them an asset and highly recommend their services. This company was fabulous to work with. The whole move couldn’t have gone more smoothly and I felt like my home and belongings were respected and safe in their hands.

Isabelle B.
Jackson, MS
November 07 2019 4:47AM

After we retired my wife and I decided to move up to Michigan to be closer to our grandkids. My daughter had used Allegiance previously and recommended them. We figured we could trust her experience and decided to book them. I will say that we had exactly the experience we were expecting.

Everything was done exactly the way we wanted it. They were nice guys who seemed to be experienced and made the move very easy. I want to take the time to write them a review because I really appreciated how hard they worked for us. I don’t think my wife and I will be moving again but if we do we will give them a call and if someone we know is moving we will be sending them to Allegiance.

Don C.
Traverse, MI
November 06 2019 5:33AM

I haven’t had a lot of prior experience with moving companies but I do have to say that Allegiance gave us a great value for the price we paid and provided with wonderful customer service.

Each individual I dealt with was highly professional and very kind. I had them both pack and move my home and they did an excellent job with both. They worked as fast as they could without slacking on quality. I could easily go on and on about the quality of work and the excellent service I received but to make a long story short if you need a solid moving company that won’t cost you an arm and a leg this is the place to go.

Denise K.
Dallas, TX
November 05 2019 5:15AM

I ended up calling Allegiance a day before my move. I injured myself trying to haul and pack boxes myself and needed last minute help. They got me on the schedule right away. I really couldn’t be happier with the whole experience. They were amazing with our pets and careful with our things. The guys were super friendly and genuinely seemed to be good people.

Everything is now unpacked and we haven’t found even the slightest bit of damage. They really went above and beyond in both accommodating us and in the quality of the move. I would highly recommend them and will be giving them a call if we move again.

Darlene R.
New York, NY
October 26 2019 4:27AM

The movers that we had the pleasure of working with from Allegiance Moving were very professional and showed great care with our belongings. They not only loaded my home up in a very timely manner but they also transported and unloaded everything much faster than expected. They were flexible with our moving plans which meant the whole thing couldn’t have gone better. I also didn’t find a single damaged item. I’ve never had that experience with a moving company before.

Typically, there’s always some sort of mess up but not with these guys. They were excellent. They even protected my carpet when moving things into the new house! That’s not something you see often. Everyone was wonderful and everything came to me safely, that’s really all I can ask for. They also helped me put together some of the harder furniture pieces that needed to be disassembled during transport. I would recommend these guys.

Tyree B.
Chicago, IL
October 24 2019 5:56AM

I had a wonderful first experience with Allegiance Moving and their whole crew. They were so nice to my family and I and made us feel like no matter the task they were up to it. They worked so hard and tirelessly to get the move done in a timely matter. They were organized, polite, and best of all they knew what they were doing.

From the best way to move heavy furniture to how long it would all take there wasn’t a question I had that I couldn’t answer. I don’t find companies like this very often so I wanted to take the time and give them my support for it. I happily give them 5 stars.

Karen K.
Sacramento, CA
October 23 2019 6:29AM

I used Allegiance Moving Group when we moved my mother from her home into a senior living community closer by. It was a somewhat long distance move as the senior living facility was 2 states over. I was there on the moving day so I can attest to what a great choice we made hiring them.

The movers were not only skilled at what they do but they were also highly polite to my mother. They consulted her on what items were fragile or breakable and really listened to her. When the items made their way to us for drop off everything was in the exact condition she left them in. I highly recommend this moving company. The whole experience was ideal.

Dan P.
New York, NY
Write Review