Miracle-Ear Reviews Page 3

Recent Reviews

March 29 2021 6:54PM

My experience with Miracle Ear in Bear Delaware has been absolutely great!!! My Miracle Ear professional Dan ** is a blessing in disguise. He is up front, honest and extremely helpful, and I must say a great guy!! Doesn't rush you and listens to what you have to say.

I would absolutely say, "if you need hearing aids or need to be evaluated for hearing aids, go to Miracle Ear in Bear De and ask for Dan **.

Ray C.
Camden, DE
March 24 2021 6:55PM

I got my first hearing aids about two months ago. Overall the experience with Miracle Ear has been great. Through their customer service all of the adjustments that are part of using the hearing aids have been handled to my satisfaction. Thanks to Jennifer at the St. Petersburg office.

James R.
St. Petersburg, FL
March 19 2021 7:23PM

Miracle Ear mini hearing aid has made a big difference in my life. I am able to hear clearly and feel more confident. I was skeptical about purchasing a hearing aid and did not want the product to be very noticeable.

When I had difficulty with the hearing aid falling out or heard unwanted sounds, my customer representative or other customer service staff promptly made adjustments. The staff is very professional and courteous.

Leroy M.
St. Albans, NY
March 19 2021 7:15PM

I finally decided to have my hearing checked and I’m so glad I did. I went with Miracle Ear after much research. My appointment was with Kim at the Bell Road location. Kim is a 15 year employee. Kim was very professional and you could tell she cared about the customer.

Kim gave me the hearing test. I had a major hearing loss in my left ear. Kim went over my options and I made my choice. We decided to start with a left ear hearing aid only. What a difference it has made. Kim was very thorough and answered all my questions.

I am set up on weekly visits for two weeks to fine tune my device. We travel so if I have issues on the road I can stop in any of their locations. I am one happy customer.

Ann S.
Phoenix, AZ
March 12 2021 2:44PM

I got my hearing aid a week ago. What a difference it make, I can hear without asking someone what was said. I love my hearing aid. I would recommend anyone to Miracle Ear.

Thank you ** for taking care of getting me right with my hearing aid. Miracle Ear 6388 S. Westnedge, Portage.

Francies F.
Kalamazoo, MI
March 02 2021 8:22PM

I love my hearing aids. I go to the Miracle Ear in Merchants Crossing in Englewood Fl. They are friendly, always service my every whim. The crew there can not do enough to make sure I am happy and satisfied.

The hearing aids are great and I don't know how to get along without them. Thanks girls. You are the greatest.

Lynda R.
Rotonda West, FL
February 28 2021 3:37AM

My Dad Eugene ** got hearing aids. They didn't fit kept falling out. He brought them back within a month and your company wouldn't return the $600 he put down and this an elderly man that lives on a fixed income.

My Dad is a Korean War veteran. He is a Purple heart recipient. He serve his country and he doesn't deserve to be taken advantage of and that is what your company did by not returning his $600 and giving him full refund. I wouldn't recommend Miracle Ear to anyone.

Richard V.
Germantown, WI
February 16 2021 12:44AM

Joann ** is very good at her job. She is very Thorough. Explains things well. Asks good questions for the client to answer. Friendly. Seems to enjoy her job.. I look forward to our next meeting in 6 months. I love my Miracle-Ear hearing aids.

Lynda P.
Apache Junction, AZ
February 10 2021 4:06PM

I hate them. I get feedback from the television,very annoying. Frank keeps telling me I'm not putting them in right or it could be the mask pulling down on the ear. I don't wear the mask when I'm watching TV.

$60 00.00 is a lot of money for something that doesn't fit or work right. Wouldn't recommend Miracle-Ear to anyone. I've only them for a few weeks long enough to know I don't like them.

Jeannine S.
North Attleboro, MA
January 25 2021 7:34PM

11-12-15 bought my new hearing aids. 5000.00. No sound. Tried unsuccessfully to get refund over and over. 3 years warranty.

About 3 years into this fiasco I was contacted by someone from Miracle-Ear at my home telling me to see Steve in Carol Ia. Saw him on date requested and he got them to work?

He told me the reason they didnt work was that my hearing was so bad that hearing aids wouldn't work period. Went to Ames Ia. Man there said same thing. Woman who sold me aids is in fort still believe. No refund 3 years no hearing. Still disgusted 5000.00 I'm out.

John A.
Rockwell City, IA
Write Review