Life Line Screening Reviews Page 2

Recent Reviews

March 10 2021 7:21AM

I had a good experience with Life Line Screening. They were helpful but still, I've been there several times, and they never have found any problem. I am short of breath. I'm seeing my heart doctor today, and he's gonna do the stress test.

Francena G.
Abingdon, VA
March 07 2021 12:55PM

Life Line stuck some things on me, shot me with little magnetic things and then they came back with something that says I had a partial blockage in one of my arteries. All in all, things went well.

I've been going to Life Line for a few years. I couldn't tell you when the first one was. Everybody's friendly, happy and well-versed in what they're doing.

Frank H.
Secor, IL
December 31 2020 8:29AM

I thought preventative screening was a good idea and it was at a good price at Life Line. I got five screening for a certain price. The results seemed all right.

Mary G.
Royal Center, IN
December 27 2020 5:33AM

I've had a preventative screening done the last few years and I have poor circulation in my legs. I have a stent in my right artery last year. I had a total knee replacement. When I was working out on the gym, they found it.

I had to go take a stress test and they found a blockage in there. That was after I had went to Life Line Screening the third time.

I see my heart doctor every six months to check on things. What had happened, due to the coronavirus here, they canceled a couple of them.

Now, I'm going to make an appointment first of the year to do another stress test just to see if everything's okay inside me. It's the only way you can tell if there's blockages in your limbs.

I would have had it done before Christmas, but they canceled them. They didn't give me a reason. They just made another appointment after the holidays, which I will the next week.

When I get results from Life Line, it says, "Show the doctor this." I missed that last appointment with him. I didn't show it to him because I forgot about it. With so many things that's going on in my life and everybody else's life right now, I don't know how we can think sometimes.

I can't read the results. The doctor has to tell me, "Hey, it's a little better but it's still bad. And watch this and watch this and watch that."

I've been quite happy with Life Line. It helped me. I watch what I eat and I try to eat healthy. I cut down on sugars a lot because I always had a sweet tooth and that's not very good.

I'll recommend Life Line to my friends. I have already done that. It's amazing what they can do and what you can find, and bring up and show nice format on the picture. I like the colors.

Also, they kind of give you an idea what's going on with your body. You don't know this unless you have one of those first screenings.

Howard H.
Tampa, FL
December 17 2020 9:53AM

I already knew everything Life Line Screening told me already because of my doctor. So, to me, it was kind of a waste of my money. But, it is what it was. They did their job. I just thought it was something different, so it was my mistake. They were very professional.

Christine H.
Fernley, NV
December 12 2020 7:57AM

I've been going to Life Line every few years in a long time. It's easier to get more than one type of examination through them. You can sign up for whatever ones you want. The technicians are always very nice and professional.

I'm comfortable with the screening process. I've been going there for several years. So, they had the whole history. They usually recommend, from past experiences, what I should need at a particular time. I usually go along with whatever they suggest.

I get the results in less than two weeks, so that was nice. I've recommended Life Line to several people through the years.

Ardener F.
Pearland, TX
Life Line Screening

Ardener, thank you for sharing your experience! We're so grateful you trust us as your preventative health partner and that you're sharing about your experience with loved ones. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

December 11 2020 7:39AM

I've been going to Life Line Screening for a long time. I used to go in Arizona when I went down there for the winter. Most recently, I got a notice in the mail that they were going to be in the area at that time, and I made an appointment.

They checked to see how my blood was flowing through my body, my bone density and I requested a cholesterol test this latest time.

I had an incident the latest time. They told me my blood pressure was 180. I told them they were crazy. I had one more test to do.

I took the other tests and came home. My blood pressure was normal. I told them if my blood pressure was that high, I would know. My body tells me that I haven't taken my medication for the day if my blood pressure goes crazy.

I figured their machine was screwed up. That was the only thing. Other than that, I'm quite happy. I wouldn't be going if they weren't.

I took the results to my doctor this last time, and she looked at them and asked them if she could keep them. They told her she could. I had another copy of my own anyway. Overall, Life Line Screening is convenient for me to get to.

Janet M.
Issaquah, WA
Life Line Screening

Thank you, Janet! We appreciate the kind words and are happy to be your preventative health partner. Thank you very much for your trust and your business. We look forward to seeing you again next year!

December 10 2020 5:25AM

I have got me a doctor now that looks after my veins in Athens, Georgia, and it's more convenient. I told the lady from Life Line Screening the last time that I won't be using Lifeline anymore. But my experience saved my life.

The first time I went, I had a blockage in my neck. It was a 98% blockage. I was right close to having seizures and we went to the doctor, and they sent me straight to the hospital and put a stent in.

Life Line saved my life. That was the first experience I had with them. We've used them for three years. Then, I went to this specialist in Athens. I really appreciate what Life Line did.

Danny A.
Danielsville, GA
Life Line Screening

Danny, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience and personal story with others. We love hearing real-life experiences about how Life Line Screening makes a difference in people's lives. We are so glad to hear you're doing well now and have a doctor supporting your health needs. Thanks for sharing!

December 10 2020 1:46AM

I know most doctors will not go into deep study just as an ordinary thing. People have to have problems and complaining about whatever is hurting, they don't always check it out right away.

I have a life history of family problems with heart disease and diabetes. I just wanted to check on it. I heard about Life Line, and I went to them because I wanted to know if my heart was doing well.

Every time I've gone there, the techs have been very professional, very courteous and they do a good job in checking off for anything that you might have a problem with.

I found out through Life Line that I had a blocked carotid artery. I just had surgery on it. If I had waited longer, I possibly could have had a stroke. So, because of Life Line, I found that out.

Hopefully, I will be well the rest of my life. I've already shared Life Line with a few friends and family members.

Karen M.
Tinley Park, IL
Life Line Screening

Wow, Karen! Thank you for sharing that personal story. It means a lot to hear real-life experiences about how Life Line Screening makes a difference in people's lives. Thanks again for sharing!

December 08 2020 6:54AM

The Life Line techs were very good. It was very easy this year since the Coronavirus. I just kind of went right in. I was in and out. I didn't have to wait. So, it really worked out good.

I just got the results. They seem fine to me. It wasn't explained really well. They wanted you to talk to your doctor, but I don't really go to the doctors.

I've been doing the screening for a couple years. Life Line is pretty good for me. It's a reassurance that I am doing all right.

Life Line is convenient. It sets right into your schedule and doesn't take much time. And it really did work to my advantage this year.

Linda W.
Magnolia, NJ
Write Review