Life Line Screening Reviews Page 7

Recent Reviews

February 13 2020 12:34PM

My husband was doing it, so I just went with him and did it too. The first time was at a church. The second time was at the clubhouse. It was great. Everybody was very nice, and polite. Everyone had a smile on their face and were very friendly and just put you at ease.

Analee B.
San Antonio, TX
Life Line Screening

Thanks, Analee! We're happy to hear you and your husband had such a great experience with Life Line Screening. We hope to see you again next year!

February 13 2020 9:08AM

When you go to the doctor, unless there is a problem, they don’t check everything and I wanted to catch anything, if it was possible, at the beginning, not waiting until it gets worse. We had screening with Life Line and it is the second time we had it done, and it was fine. We'd do it again.

It’s a great thing to do. With all the stuff out there and people finding these various and sundry things, to find it early is great with what you’re not supposed to eat or shouldn’t eat now.

Joanna G.
Springfield, MA
Life Line Screening

Thanks so much for the feedback, Joanna. You're exactly right in that it's important to get ahead of your cardiovascular health and have these types of preventative screenings done, as you can never be too careful. We're glad you had a positive experience with Life Line Screening and are interested in future screenings -- we look forward to serving you again!

February 11 2020 2:45AM

We wanted to find out the baseline and Life Line did some things that gave us a good baseline. The results were pretty consistent with what we expected.

Wesley B.
Hawaii, HI
Life Line Screening

Wesley - Thanks for the review! These preventative screenings are a great way to put your mind at ease and be more informed of the status of your cardiovascular health, so we're glad Life Line Screening was able to help.

February 10 2020 5:38AM

I have no problem with the screenings performed by Lifeline Screening, I have had them on and off for a number of years. They alerted me to some modest carotid artery plaque which I have had my doctor treat me for.

The reason I assess Lifeline Screening as "bad" is because they enrolled me in their VIP program where I pay $19.95/ month - without my permission. It has taken me some time to realize that I have paid them over $200 without realizing it (my bad). However, when I call the number I have been given to tell them to cease taking a $19.95 payment out of my credit card every month, I am put on hold and asked to "wait for the next free agent."

After being on hold for 10 minutes or so listening to a taped female voice telling me to wait a message comes on telling me to leave my name number and a short message and someone will call me back - then they hang up - after I left a message. A week goes by and no-one calls. I call again and go through the same rigmarole. Once again no-one calls (I gave them my cell number - no calls, no record of missed call/s).

I try a third time with the same result. Their website claims that I will receive VIP treatment on these calls. I am now concluding that this may be a scam - calls never answered, never returned so that I cannot turn off the monthly fee. Do not, under any circumstance join their VIP plan - no VIP treatment - no way to turn it off.

Hugh L.
Post Falls, ID
February 08 2020 9:20AM

The Life Life staff did a good job. Going with them was convenient. We don't have a lot that come here and give that sort of preventative screening in our small town.

Brian B.
Las Cruces, NM
Life Line Screening

Thanks, Brian! We love that we're able to come directly to communities like yours and offer our preventative screenings. We're so happy to hear that your experience was positive and can't wait to serve you again!

February 08 2020 5:14AM

I had all the screening Life Line could do as I’m old and I used to smoke. Their techs were all good.

William S.
Lowell, MA
Life Line Screening

William -- We're glad you were able to take advantage of our screening services and had a good experience! Hope to see you again next year.

February 06 2020 7:54AM

I've got some of those screening that the doctors offered before and it cost me about twice as much. Life Line’s staff seem to know what they're doing.

William F.
Oklahoma City, OK
Life Line Screening

Thanks, William! We're proud to offer our important preventative health screenings at an affordable cost, and at convenient locations.

February 04 2020 7:55AM

It’s been a year since I've had screening with Life Line but I've been happy with it. I've been doing it for a few years. I try to keep on top of everything as I had to have my prostate removed six months ago and it was 13% cancer.

Their staff have all been good. I’ve never had a bad experience. Also with Life Line you can get the tests done a lot cheaper. Even my doctor says that.

William B.
Des Moines, IA
Life Line Screening

Thanks for your review, William! We're so glad you've trusted Life Line Screening as your preventative health partner and looking forward to screening you in the years to come. Our aim is always to provide smooth, positive experiences at an affordable cost for all of our customers, so we're happy to hear you've benefitted from that.

February 04 2020 3:39AM

The Life Line staff were very cordial and answered all the questions. They did the bone density test and there were around three stations we went to. The results were good.

Brian M.
Wilmington, DE
Life Line Screening

Thanks, Brian! We're glad that the staff was friendly and helpful, as we always aim to provide the best customer service possible. Great to hear that your results were good, and we hope to see you again next year!

February 03 2020 6:39AM

I had my screening, and everything was fine, so life is good. And I'll have another one sometime this year. It's a good thing to take to my doctor just to compare.

Sometimes their technicians make me feel comfortable, sometimes they don't. It just depends who the people are and what kind of mood they're in, and what's going on.

Andrea F.
Wichita Falls, TX
Life Line Screening

Thanks for the review, Andrea! We're glad your results were good and that you're planning on getting screened again next year -- we appreciate your business and are happy you've chosen Life Line Screening as a partner in your preventative health. We always strive to provide excellent and consistent customer service throughout the screening experience, so we'll pass your comments on to the appropriate supervisors about the inconsistency you've seen there.

Write Review